Unsere Sponsoren – Fußball
Gasthaus zum Adler Harthäuser Str.2 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 51882
Hotel Aichtaler Hof **** Raiffeisenstr.5 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 959-0 info-ai@aichtalerhof.de
Akku Fit Metzinger Str.4 Bonlanden Tel. 0711 / 772491
APCOA Parkservice GmbH Flughafen Stuttgart info@apcoa.de www.apcoa.de
AS-Etikettendrucksysteme GmbH Gutenbergstrasse 36 72555 Metzingen Tel. 07123 / 7263-0 info@as-etiketten.de www.as-etiketten.de
Malerbetrieb Walter Auch GmbH Lichtensteinstr.8 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 519727 walter.auch.gmbh@t-online.de
Bund Bauunternehmen Stockwiesen 15 72631 Aichtal-Aich Tel. 07127 / 57775 info@bund-bauunternehmen.de www.bund-bauunternehmen.de
Edith’s Sportsbar Raiffeisenstr.33 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 50477 edith@tsvsportheim.de
Armin Vogel Gothaer Versicherungen Hindenburgstr.53/1 73760 Ostfildern Tel. 0711 / 3053800 armin_vogel@gothaer.de www.gothaer.de
Götz Sanitärtechnik Uhlandstr.12 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 50259
Gasthaus Zum Hasenheim Im Weiher 70794 Harthausen www.hasenheim.de
Autohaus Högler Uferstr.12 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 952749 autohaus.hoegler@web.de
Schlosserei Höhn Mauerstr.7 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 50950 walter.auch.gmbh@t-online.de
Jeromin Haustechnik Tulpenweg 1 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 51780 info@jeromin-haustechnik.de www.jeromin-haustechnik.de
Metzgerei Jochen Knapp Kirchstr.11 72649 Wolfschlugen Tel. 07022/50958 info@metzgereijochenknapp.de www.metzgereijochenknapp.de
Knapp Elektroinstallationen Adalbert-Stifter-Str. 19 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 952673
Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen Hindenburgstr.2 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen www.ksk-esslingen.de
Sanitär Kutterer Goethestr.19 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 9606520 info@sanitaer-kutterer.de www.@sanitaer-kutterer.de
Friseursalon Lindmeier Harthäuser Str.2 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 50677
OSIP Büroeinrichtungen Rosenstr.12 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 56751
Putzke Datentechnik Achalmstr.7 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 57508 putzkeedv@aol.com
Putzmeister AG Max-Eyth-Str.10 72631 Aichtal-Aich Tel. 07127 / 599-0 www.putzmeister.de
Getränkehandel Rau Wolfschluger Str.3 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 50049 getraenkerrau@aol.com
Roland’s Reifengarage Harthäuser Str.11 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 969440
Aichtaler Reisetreff Raiffeisenstr. 5 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 960386 aichtalerreisetreff@t-online.de
Vogel Siebdruck GmbH Raiffeisenstr.67 72631 Aichtal-Grötzingen Tel. 07127 / 50123 w.vogel.gmbh@t-online.de
Wöhr Elektrofachhandel Metzinger Str.4 70794 Filderstadt Tel. 0711 / 772491 woehr-filderstadt@arcor.de